Then I Passed

The "Then I Passed" photography and writing series was created by KJ Halliday in 2010 and includes a set of ten poems with ten black and white photographs.

Thank you for viewing

Please remember to share!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!